Money Transaction

Thu Jun 27, 2013 10:46 am

Hello friends,

Can anyone tell me that How can transaction of money take place through online ??
shrikumar91
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 11:37 am

Mon Jul 01, 2013 10:55 am

You can try paypal or western union money transfer.
RavinAegis
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 5:31 am

Tue Jul 23, 2013 9:58 am

Transactions are posted overnight, and the exact time of completion varies, but you generally should be able to view exchange information the next business day. Because this is a two-step procedure , the actual purchase may appear in the Account Access section later than your redemption, and if you do more than one exchange on the same day, your exchanges may not be available for viewing at the same time.
TenaTrott
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2013 4:21 am
Location: Auckland

Tue Jul 23, 2013 12:21 pm

also, alertpay or moneybookers
Jake The Competition Man
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2013 9:40 am

Mon Jul 29, 2013 6:51 am

just use icici bank online money transfer service firstly activate online transaction on your account then you can enjoy these service
artiyousharma
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue May 07, 2013 6:18 am

Wed Aug 14, 2013 2:28 am

RavinAegis wrote:You can try paypal or western union money transfer.


Likewise here! I am using Paypal to get paid or received payments from customers/buyers. Although there are many online banks here but I prefer using Paypal.
dhastan_yue
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 8:19 am

Return to General Affiliate Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests