How to promote education website?

Fri Jun 14, 2013 5:01 am

Can anybody suggest me that how can i promote my jewish education website?
MarkPaul
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 10:17 am

Fri Jun 21, 2013 2:08 pm

Do marketing or give ads or you can promote it through SEO too.
RavinAegis
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 5:31 am

Thu Jun 27, 2013 9:04 pm

I would find similar sites related to your niche and contact the webmasters. Tell them you have a site that would compliment their content.

Also look for forum web masters and post in forums with a signature to your site.
AffiliateEdge
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 8:44 am

Re: How to promote education website?

Sat Jun 29, 2013 1:59 am

MarkPaul wrote:Can anybody suggest me that how can i promote my jewish education website?


You can try publishing a press release online introducing your new website. In this manner your website will be visible online.
joysummers
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 5:14 am

Sat Jul 13, 2013 3:48 pm

You can find local jewish communities and contact with them in some way.
kenzo
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 3:39 pm

Thu Aug 15, 2013 4:27 am

If you are looking for free techniques then you can go for SEO.Target some keywords that have a good amount of searches per month from your target audience and build quality backlinks in order to achieve higher ranking in search engines.You also can promote through social media networks like different Facebook groups related to your niche.And you can go for Google adwords for instant traffic,although you need to have a good budget for this.
ishuvonet
 
Posts: 297
Joined: Wed Oct 20, 2010 9:10 am
Location: Beautiful Planet

Return to Getting Started - For New Affiliates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest