What is Important ???

Mon Apr 30, 2012 12:09 pm

What is more Important???

many Article submission or after submitting only 1 or 2 article,Promotion of article.
juliassmt
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 11:34 am

Important

Wed May 02, 2012 10:31 am

I think, both are important. When you submit around five articles, then you can promote them as well.
spidy0436
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 02, 2012 9:59 am

Fri May 25, 2012 11:06 am

Article Submission to many good pr directories is more useful according to me...
clotildabacon
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 11:01 am

Mon May 28, 2012 9:20 am

article submission to all main article directories is good.more submission meanz more backlinks.
Jeffclark
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 7:51 am

Mon Jun 04, 2012 12:15 pm

I think what is more important is Relevant articles, rather than any articles. And yes marketing is required, but not just to bring any traffic, but relevant traffic. The idea is to get relevant prospective readers to read your relevant article which would sell them the idea to your relevant product.
zaajaaz
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 11:35 am

Tue Jun 12, 2012 10:01 am

article submission to many article directories is most important...
ToddCoker
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 9:54 am

Wed Jun 20, 2012 9:39 am

zaajaaz wrote:I think what is more important is Relevant articles, rather than any articles. And yes marketing is required, but not just to bring any traffic, but relevant traffic. The idea is to get relevant prospective readers to read your relevant article which would sell them the idea to your relevant product.


yes this is the best way of article marketing. i agree with it.
burgesschester
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2012 9:30 am

Article Writing and Article Directories

Fri Jul 06, 2012 9:42 am

The best option is to submit articles and also promote them on important bookmarking sites as well as social media websites.
margarathawkins
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:59 am

Thu Oct 18, 2012 4:41 pm

one article in one article directory and second article in second article directory and so on.........

now this is the way to submit articles according to panda and penguin update.
Last edited by Adan on Sat May 04, 2013 2:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Adan
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 5:38 pm
Location: UK

Wed Oct 24, 2012 4:57 pm

It is important to create valuable articles that are read by many people, even shared with others; that is from where quality website traffic is generated through.

If you have submitted a crappy article, nobody will read it, or visit the links from it.
sophiajhon
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2012 7:30 pm

Wed Jun 26, 2013 4:24 am

Its about consistent article marketing strategy, its working on quality backlinks to your websites not just 1-2 submissions or more. You must follow search engines guidelines too.
lesa mitchell
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 9:36 am

Sat Jun 29, 2013 6:29 am

According to me article submission in many directories is more useful rather than to submit articles in one directory.
jonmax
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 12:12 pm
Location: Dubai UAE

Sun Jul 14, 2013 7:36 pm

The best thing would be to submit a unique article on each site so i would say that submit an article on a top article directory like ezinearticles , sooperarticles , articlesbase etc and then promote it or you can spin the article using any spinner and submit each spun version in each article directory.
Francis
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 10:58 pm

Thu Aug 01, 2013 5:39 am

First of all you have to write good and unique article and them submit these article on high pr sites like ezine and sooperarticle. I think submitting article on different sites is spam.
acerstoreau
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2013 10:52 am
Location: NSW, Australia

Thu Aug 29, 2013 6:30 am

acerstoreau is right. one content submit only one site. if you submit more than one sites in same content, your content is spamming. google will hurt your webiste pagerank.
stellarobinson
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2013 11:33 am
Location: India

Next

Return to Article Writing and Article Directories

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests