Is Article Spinner Tool Useful to Write an Article

Fri Mar 23, 2012 7:06 am

Hello everyone,

If I want to write an article then may I use any article spinner for help to write article.
schumannrober
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2012 10:22 am
Location: India

Article spinner tool

Thu May 10, 2012 5:15 am

Yes, you can take the help of this tool to write the article. But i would suggest you to write the the article with yourself not taking help of any tool because article writing is an art and the art doesn't require any help according to me.
peter0436
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 10:49 am

Wed May 23, 2012 10:33 am

article writing should be manual. because google is against duplicate content so there is much chance of publication in sniping tool.
alasdair
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 23, 2012 10:23 am

Tue Jun 05, 2012 8:44 am

Yes, article spinner tool is useful to modify article. But there is required to make it in informative way. Because due to the spin of content its flow is change and it become as meaningless.
fletcherihp
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 8:24 am

Mon Jun 11, 2012 5:27 am

article spinner tool is only for creating copies of an original articles. not for writing new articles..
DavidRimon
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 5:24 am

Mon Jul 09, 2012 7:44 am

that kind of tool can only help you to rewrite an already existing article. And in most cases, the rewritten article produced by the tool is not readable.

well, the question is why you want to use this tool? And what results you want to achieve?

To write thousands of low quality articles to build back links? Then the only results you will get from search engines would be the punishment.
Gorden
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2012 3:03 am

Wed May 08, 2013 10:59 am

I don't think article spinning works, its just a waste of time and all, creating own article manually is a good choice.
lesa mitchell
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 9:36 am

Thu May 09, 2013 9:54 am

No, I never advice using article spinning sites to write articles. It generates low quality articles with grammatical errors. Always write articles with your own creativity and not by scraping or spinning.
JaneWilliams
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 9:23 am
Location: UK

Return to Article Writing and Article Directories

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest