unlimited hosting to use from marblehost company

Fri Jan 27, 2012 4:04 pm

Do you believe that marblehost company provides the most reliable unlimited hosting in EU?
Viva
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 12:41 pm

Sat Jan 28, 2012 6:14 am

Most of the web hosting providers tend to offer unlimited web hosting plans. But, personally and according to my experience, there is nothing like unlimited in the web hosting industry. The term "unlimited" web hosting providers use is just a gimmick played by them to attract customers and make them sign-up for at least an year. Its better to opt for a limited web hosting plan, which ensure you the allocated amount of server resources, which can be upgraded as required.
eUKhost
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2011 6:38 am

Wed Mar 14, 2012 4:53 pm

Marblehost.com is reliable enough to have a deal with. Don't worry about their reliability and stability. They are good at providing quality unlimited ghosting at reasonable rates.
chikanshi
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2011 12:01 pm

Mon Mar 19, 2012 6:34 pm

I think the company is progressing in providing its services, that means towards best...
philipjsherman1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 12:16 pm

Fri Mar 30, 2012 2:54 pm

Marblehost company is reliable and stable and having deals with them is a fair business.
Their servers have no downtime and prices are competitive.
Uptime is high and support is active.
borobara
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 1:00 pm

Thu Apr 05, 2012 12:43 pm

As I know unlimited hosting from marblehost is reliable and affordable.
Servers have no downtime and support helps much in fixing issues if they occur.
piligrim
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 10:21 am

Return to Web Hosting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests