looking for info about them

Wed May 04, 2011 3:41 pm

Greenolivetree.net ... their services are wanted to be used by my friend, are they reliable enough to have deals with?
chikanshi
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2011 12:01 pm

Sat May 07, 2011 5:59 am

No Idea, you need to search for their reviews before choosing their services, this might help you to know about their service.
susnt
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2011 1:43 pm
Location: India

Wed May 18, 2011 11:59 am

Frankly speaking that's better to use hosting services from the time-tested companies such as webhostgiant or godaddy or aspnix, they provide their services in a web master-friendly manner and uptime is high.
Viva
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 12:41 pm

Thu Jun 02, 2011 4:57 pm

At first sight this company looks quite reliable for me. I mean greenolivetree.net.
Prices are not high and support is online for 24 hours.
Will try them.
chikanshi
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2011 12:01 pm

Sun Jul 31, 2011 2:45 pm

Try to search for reviews about them. Use a keywords something like "CompanyName Review". You will get enough information to decide whether you should buy there server or not :)
marshall332
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2011 3:14 pm

Tue Sep 20, 2011 12:53 pm

It seems to me it's better to have a deal with a company which has a long positive history in the Internet, I mean Mediumcube, for example.
By the way they provide a coupon code on their shared hosting - Offer50.
piligrim
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 10:21 am

Wed Dec 07, 2011 3:41 am

Best way to find offers from the area in which you are living is forums.
markshah2
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2011 2:59 am

Return to Web Hosting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest