Fri Aug 09, 2013 10:33 am

The first and the best option to increase the web traffic is SEO of your website...
riinfotech
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2013 9:40 am
Location: India

Mon Aug 26, 2013 1:37 pm

Hey according to my view you should go for these to increase the treffic on your site.
1.Forum Posting
2.Keyword Research
3.Page Search Engine Optimization
3.Article Marketing
4.Social Bookmarking
ZakaryCyrus
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 10:27 pm

Tue Sep 03, 2013 6:35 am

I don't think the above ways are good ways to increase traffic to your website.

1. Social bookmark: a tough and time-consuming job but get just a little.

2. Forum posting: it is hard to get high quality traffic through this way unless you are the webmaster of the forum.

I think the best way to increase traffic is to cooperate with well-known website and let them help you exposure your website, it is the fast and most effective way to increase traffic. However, you may need pay money for the promotion.
MixboxIam
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2012 9:18 am

Wed Sep 04, 2013 6:49 pm

shawn1 wrote:Guys,..
Useful SEO Tips to Increase Website Traffic:

1.Extensive Keyword Research
2.Original and Optimized Content
3.Web Page Optimization
4.Article Syndication
5.Social Bookmarking.

useful one,..

hey these are the good steps to increase traffic on your site
ZakaryCyrus
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 10:27 pm

Fri Sep 06, 2013 5:42 am

good steps.

The problem is that each single one just gives a little portion of traffic.

So, unless you know an important website that will advertise you, you have to work on multiple points.

Every little portion of traffic added can create an important flow of visitors.

It's hard hard work.
Jake The Competition Man
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2013 9:40 am

Mon Sep 09, 2013 3:59 pm

You actually ought to begin by fitting a web log, that is an extra tool to your presentation webpage.
barker3000
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 3:48 pm

Thu Nov 07, 2013 7:43 am

Simple way to increase traffic to our site is.

1. Social Bookmarking.
2. Creating strong profile on social media sites like facebook, twitter, tumblr, stumble, pinterst etc.
3. By making follower.
happyshop012
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat May 25, 2013 8:16 am

Thu Nov 07, 2013 8:40 am

Right now, one of the best ways to get traffic, if you are looking for quality, is Facebook ads. It's become one of my favorites in the last 6 months.
kazoone2
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2013 1:57 pm
Location: Australia

Mon Nov 11, 2013 10:05 am

Best way of getting traffic to our websites is sharing our link to different social media sites like pinterest, facebook, stumble, linkedin, twitter, tumblr etc.
paisleystudios
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Sep 30, 2013 8:14 am

Tue Nov 12, 2013 6:49 am

Simple ways to increase traffic of our websites is making strong profile to different social media sites like facebook, stumble, pinterest, twitter, tumblr, linkedin,etc.
subjectteacher
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 11:25 am

Thu Dec 12, 2013 6:46 am

If you want to increase traffic on your website then you have to do some SMO [social media optimization] task for your website like G plus profile optimization and optimization of raddit and pintrest.
craigkohler
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue May 07, 2013 4:44 am

Tue Mar 25, 2014 12:18 pm

Increase you fan page in social media sites. Its one of the effective ways in driving traffic to your website.
Erin Nagata
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2014 2:49 am

Pinging

Wed Apr 02, 2014 7:23 am

Use pinging sites like www.pingmyurl.com and ping.in, etc. Quick traffic.
joshracicot
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2014 7:20 am

Previous

Return to General Affiliate Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests