pdf files

Sat Mar 07, 2009 8:12 pm

Does anyone know of a free software that will allow me to make a correction on a pdf file?
llg871
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2009 3:06 pm

pdf files

Sat Jul 04, 2009 7:55 am

you can use pdf editor for editing the page.
Sumana
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2009 9:56 am

free software that will allow me to make a correction on a p

Thu Oct 08, 2009 9:19 am

This site will let you convert a pdf to a word document - http://www.convertpdftoword.net/
SiteBuildBFF
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2009 9:08 am
Location: Small Village in Hampshire UK

Tue Jan 12, 2010 11:08 am

I'm using AnyBizSoft PDF to Word Converter, works great for me. I'll convert pdf to word then make any changes as I wish. I think desktop software is more reliable and faster than online services.
Melvinjames18
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 11:04 am

Re: free software that will allow me to make a correction on

Thu Mar 25, 2010 8:08 pm

SiteBuildBFF wrote:This site will let you convert a pdf to a word document - http://www.convertpdftoword.net/


I've tried this, but unfortunately, the resulting word document had a lot of errors in it like C being read as O
Seekers
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 11:03 pm

Fri Mar 26, 2010 3:20 am

Have you explored the free tools offered by your autoresponder service? Mine does have a pdf generator. It is mostly aimed at creating ebooks from scratch, but it might help you with the correction you need.
Jose Perez
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 12:51 pm
Location: Hermosillo Mexico

Return to Do-It-Your-Selfers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest