Tue Jun 26, 2012 1:54 pm

Hostgator is a very best for my opinion and godaddy is also nice host....

I use Hostgator...
Which one is using by you..??????
john29
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2012 5:01 am

Wed Jul 04, 2012 1:06 pm

Well, Hostgator is good options. This is a well reputed company that other services also such as Application Hosting, Web Hosting, VPS Hosting, Dedicated Servers and domain name.
madelinekim
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2012 7:28 am
Location: India

Mon Aug 06, 2012 9:20 am

Hostgator is my most preferred hosting and I think it will suit you perfectly. it’s also recommended by many professionals.
SteelBoy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 9:05 am

Tue Aug 07, 2012 11:33 am

I've used GoDaddy, Dreamhost and Media Temple and the only one I'd recommend is MT.
hbgy1s
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 11:19 am

Wed Sep 26, 2012 6:22 am

I’m using Bravehost and I would recommend you. It has powerful hosting tools include email accounts, ftp features, PHP support and database hosting. You can run it without any bugs.
CrazyDude
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 5:04 am

Wed Sep 26, 2012 12:32 pm

I have tried many hosting services but finally I decided to go for Brave host because it has both free and paid packages.
Adalberto
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 11:28 am

Web Hosting

Tue Oct 02, 2012 5:48 am

Web Hosting is important for put your site national and international level go daddy and host-gator provides the best web hosting services.Thank you
saffroncurryhouse
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 10:14 am
Location: Business

Fri Oct 05, 2012 9:57 am

I highly recommend you to use 00webhosting it has a 100GB of bandwidth, a fantastic auto installer, 1.GB of disk storage, supporting PHP and can build 5 Sub domains on each hosted domain.
SmellyFeet
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2012 9:51 am

Thu Nov 01, 2012 7:13 am

I would recommend FASTNEXT, it’s instant and provides a great service. So far I am pretty satisfied with my choice.
MaskMagic
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:45 am

Tue Nov 06, 2012 8:29 am

Mine is Bluehost. unlimited bandwidth, unlimited disk space, unlimited file transfer, unlimited email, a free domain registration.
michelle28
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2012 2:44 pm

Sun Nov 11, 2012 4:20 pm

Well, I’m sticking with “00webhosting” it allows building more than 4 sub domain as far as hosted domain concerns. Also provides 100GB of bandwidth additionally.
EleonoraRay
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2012 7:59 am

Mon Nov 12, 2012 9:34 pm

EleonoraRay wrote:Well, I’m sticking with “00webhosting”...

00webhosting.com?

It looks like a junk site to me. Perhaps you made a typo. :)
AllanGardyne
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6299
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2003 6:27 am
Location: Winter: Australia Summer: New Zealand

Tue Nov 13, 2012 1:25 am

I use host gator for my personal site as well as for business. I love their service and usually have very quick replies to any problems I have and they are more then willing to help out.
mlogan09
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2012 3:02 pm

Thu Nov 22, 2012 11:08 am

It is true that now a days there are so many weighting company in the market so it is hard to choose good web hosting company. I would like to suggest you some good web host company that hostgator and godaddy. Both are the best web host company to use for hosting website that provide good hosting service.
annahussy
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2012 9:25 am
Location: india

Sat Dec 29, 2012 8:19 am

I would recommend HostGator. They provide great service for the users and the cost is a reasonable one too.
VettieLaurance
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2012 10:21 am

PreviousNext

Return to Web Hosting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest