What Is Inorganic Traffic?

Sat Jan 04, 2014 7:13 am

Hello friends,
What Is Inorganic Traffic?
shivanikashyap
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2013 9:53 am

Tue Jan 07, 2014 9:01 am

Inorganic SEO provides results in very short times. Through Inorganic SEO, we find instant result as because it is paid service. It is very easy to realize and get targeted traffic. But not applicable for all kind of business.
senabhijit
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2013 4:58 am

Thu Jan 30, 2014 1:57 pm

Inorganic traffic is which comes from paid advertising,search engine market and PPC or any other techniques where advertiser paid when someone click on their advertisement.
vishal23
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 9:37 am

Fri Jan 31, 2014 7:05 am

Inorganic traffics are the response you get from PPC, sponsored Ads, sponsored links. They are also called as paid traffic or referral traffic.
mehulagrawaal
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 5:37 am

Fri Feb 28, 2014 5:35 am

Inorganic traffic is the traffic that is comes through any paid medium as ppc, adsense, Affiliate marketing etc. this is most affective way to increase your traffic and promote your site in short span of time with good ROI.
moneysmartad
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 7:21 am
Location: India

Re:What Is Inorganic Traffic?

Tue Mar 11, 2014 7:08 am

Inorganic traffic is such traffic that drives to your website through paid search engine optimization that is also called called Pay Per Click (PPC).
jeffmarlon
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 7:19 am
Location: San Francisco, CA

Fri Apr 04, 2014 5:40 am

Traffic from paid advertising for the website.
Paulwilliam
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 5:21 am
Location: London, UK

Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:16 am

Inorganic traffic means paid search engine optimization. In inorganic SEO you have to pay for web traffic. It is done by ad campaign, other advertisements and pay per click.
guptaabhijit318
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 9:07 am

Fri Apr 11, 2014 4:40 am

The traffic comes from paid seo services is called inorganic traffic. It lets your site rank up very sooner. PPC is the biggest source of it.
adityasingh
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Feb 04, 2014 10:53 am

Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:41 am

Inorganic traffic is paid listing and paid result.
SofiLena
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2014 10:14 am
Location: london

Wed Apr 23, 2014 6:37 am

Inorganic traffic refers to that traffic which comes from paid SEO techniques like PPC.
weblinkindianet
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2014 6:34 am

Return to Search Engine Optimization

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest