Tips for Email Marketing Success

Thu Aug 29, 2013 11:43 am

Email marketing is one of best way in promoting and developing your business. It is also a very popular form of internet advertising. The concept behind such a kind of marketing is to ensure that your marketing efforts reach your target audience.
Here are some tips to make your email marketing potential
Social networking is huge right now and almost every internet user belongs to one. Ask your subscribers to share your emails with their contacts on social media sites.
Send your email newsletters or promotions at a time they are free to be read. Don’t send emails during weekends.
After creating an email marketing strategy, you must measure the user response it generates. If it does not perform well enough to affect your business positively, then you should employ another strategy. Always try to refine your email marketing.
To explore more about Email Marketing just do visit us at "bestemailtemplates"
wilsonjoee
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2013 11:27 am

Fri Sep 06, 2013 7:24 am

Yes, email marketing is one of our three major marketing ways.

All of customers filled their email addresses during the registration and agreed to receive newsletters. We usually send monthly.

We also have some potential customers who sign up but not place any orders so we regularly send newsletters to them also.
usgobuy
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2013 2:59 am
Location: Portland

Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:10 am

Email marketing can be carried out effectively by following ways
1-Send atleast one email per week.
2-Do not write too much in your email which ensures low click through rate.
3-Always ask your subscriber for call to action so that they will click on your link.
Last edited by bhagabati on Sat Feb 15, 2014 1:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.
bhagabati
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2013 7:44 am

Mon Dec 30, 2013 9:24 am

I'm not sure about not sending on weekends... Ryan Deiss said it was best time to sell low ticket items.
kazoone2
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2013 1:57 pm
Location: Australia

Wed Feb 26, 2014 2:31 pm

What you all mentioned is very try true but some consider it as breach of privacy.
KayaKT
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 2:05 pm

Sun Mar 02, 2014 5:23 am

Thanks for your advice.I will do as you said.
lilysmith
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 3:59 am

Mon Mar 03, 2014 8:44 pm

Also make sure that you've got an "Unsubscribe" link in footer.
SORA
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 3:45 pm

Wed Mar 05, 2014 3:48 pm

Less is more in Email Marketing. Just make your messages short but effective enough to grab your subscribers attention and they will do the rest.
kaz
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2005 11:20 am
Location: Accra, Ghana

Thu Mar 20, 2014 9:41 am

agree with you , email marketing is best way to market your product online and many big player using it effectively .
peepalala
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2014 6:10 pm

Sat Apr 12, 2014 1:04 am

It is very important to establish your audience first.
Erin Nagata
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2014 2:49 am

Return to How to Earn More

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest