The benefit of Unique content..

Sat Aug 27, 2011 9:14 am

I never really thought about it much until today but I have sudenly noticed the impact that getting linked from a popular site can have.
I own a blog and today was linked from one of the most popular blogs on the net... ranked like 3000 in Alexa..
I have gone from 100 visits per day to well over 2000 today alone.. Whether this affects my rankings, sales or link popularity...
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2011 9:47 am

Tue Sep 20, 2011 6:39 am

off-course, most off the time the traffic and directly proportional to popularity and business.
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2011 10:34 am

Fri Sep 23, 2011 1:20 pm

With the help of unique content search engine provide better ranking and keep your webpage on a high priority.
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 1:12 pm


Tue Sep 27, 2011 2:51 am

that sounds really good. I wow what a difference just one link has made for you.
Moola Mails
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 2:18 am
Location: USA

Thu Nov 03, 2011 1:34 pm

Wow. That's great. How did you have your linked up with that site?
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 12:51 pm

Wed Jan 11, 2012 8:36 pm

That is really great, Evavappp. That's quite a jump in traffic. And I totally agree with, webbyclassic. High quality and unique content should be a priority.
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 5:48 am

Sat Jan 28, 2012 10:43 am

Unique and fresh content always help to drive traffic on your website and blog, you need to post on daily bases if you really want to promote the link.
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2012 10:22 am
Location: India

Fri Apr 06, 2012 5:04 pm

The uniqueness of the content has it's own importance in this field. As with the unique content you can easily get traffic and more benefits quite easily.
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2012 4:51 pm
Location: USA-Georgia


Mon May 28, 2012 4:39 am

The content part is very important in the ranking perspective of a website. It must be fresh and unique. If you write the fresh and unique content, then it will help you to improve the traffic for your website.
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 10:49 am

Wed May 30, 2012 11:00 am

Unique and relevant content helps you in making your blog popular and bring traffic.
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2012 12:36 pm

Fri Jun 08, 2012 12:17 pm

1- Readers Attention
2- Your Article share on different platform
3- Increase Reputation
4- Credibility
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 7:00 am
Location: USA

The benefit of Unique content..

Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:42 am

Unique content plays a vital role in ranking higher in search engines. This pulls traffic to your blog to a great extent.
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:37 am

Tue Jul 03, 2012 8:08 am

These all are looking really great it plays a vital role in search engine it increases the reputation of the site.
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 7:02 am

Thu Jul 05, 2012 12:51 pm

At all times I will advocate for quality content for your sites and blogs, even if you do post your content for syndication ensure you post content that will amuse your target audience
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2011 1:45 pm

Sat Jul 07, 2012 6:04 pm

By unique content your blog becomes spam free and get ranked on search engines. Also the visitors likes your blog.
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 5:49 pm


Return to Promoting Your Blog

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests