Is it true?

Thu Dec 16, 2010 6:07 am

Is it true, well optimized website is important for SEO ?
harjos
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2010 7:12 am

Thu Feb 03, 2011 7:34 am

its not only true but its a fact now a days
gia9211
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 11:29 am
Location: Dubai

Sun Feb 06, 2011 2:38 am

Everyone with website wants to do website promotion. The very first step is to optimize their website.
SteersR
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 2:19 am

Thu Feb 24, 2011 2:33 pm

In my opinion, well optimized website the most important thing when you start thinking about SEO optimization. Is very important to like what you do because you will be able to generate unlimited content.
rajni
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2011 2:15 pm

Fri Mar 25, 2011 11:53 am

Very much true. Web site optimization produces highly competitive web sites that out-perform on every measure; traffic, speed, conversion rates, sell-throughs, and, most importantly, return on your investment.
ccharanya363
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 11:06 am

Re: Is it true?

Mon Mar 28, 2011 5:32 pm

harjos wrote:Is it true, well optimized website is important for SEO ?



Hey there..

Yes Indeed.. It is the most important and is necessary for every website.
laurarussell49
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 2:47 pm

Thu Mar 31, 2011 7:24 am

It is very essential that your blog or website should be optimized before you start with SEO activities. Or else there are less chances that your website rank or traffic increase through search engines.
susnt
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2011 1:43 pm
Location: India

Thu May 05, 2011 8:49 am

Every website needs to have a proper optimized landing page to be able to appear on search engine results page or SERP, and that's what SEO is about. Proper optimized page also means following all the guidelines and not be involved in any Black Hat SEO technique which will make your site belong to the banned list. Always keep your self updated with the latest algorithm to have an idea on what to do with your website next and for it to be able to maintain its ranking. :wink:
Tara Dominguez
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 03, 2011 7:14 am

Return to Web Site Promotion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests