How many link should be there in BLOG?

Thu Apr 29, 2010 10:25 am

I want to know how many link in blog content is good for crawl.
Erniewright
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2010 11:46 am

Thu May 13, 2010 5:55 pm

Around 24.

No, honestly, I don't understand your question.

Can you elaborate a bit, please?
BrittMalka
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 2:55 pm
Location: France

Fri May 28, 2010 1:35 pm

I couldn't get exactly what you want to know. Are you talking about getting link from one blog or adding links into the content ?
bloomtools
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 1:48 pm

Fri May 28, 2010 9:26 pm

bloomtools,

You have the View PM activated in your profile, but you don't appear to be bothering to read them!!!

Please read your PMs or you may be banned, if only temporarily!!

Moderator
administrator
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1341
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2003 4:44 am
Location: Maryborough Queensland Australia

Thu Jun 27, 2013 11:07 am

As am getting your question , generally , a blog post can have 1 or 2 links.

But on blog site ,not each post should have links .
A link or image should be on alternate post .
leeja008
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2013 12:24 pm

Re:How many link should be there in BLOG?

Sat Jun 29, 2013 10:20 am

Well, as per my side there should be 2 to 3 links on your blog. As I also like to share that with in article there should be also 2 or 3 maximum links.
neeks_89
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:42 am
Location: India

Sat Jul 13, 2013 4:10 pm

Not too much. If it will be overloaded with links I'm sure it will bring negative effects.
kenzo
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 3:39 pm

Fri Aug 02, 2013 9:57 am

Is OK to have 1-3 links, but not more, bacause this way Search Engines will consider you a "bad boy" trying to forced raise the ranking of some blogs.

However, this may depend on your blog's/article's subject...
RobertMiles
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 7:25 pm

Mon Aug 12, 2013 2:53 pm

depends upon blog.if it is informational then unlimited. if website blog then 1 or 2.

[URL deleted - Moderator]
acerstoreau
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2013 10:52 am
Location: NSW, Australia

Mon Aug 19, 2013 7:45 am

3 link is enough to crawl a websites
jennybrightontr
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 9:39 am

Re: How many link should be there in BLOG?

Tue Aug 27, 2013 12:12 pm

Erniewright wrote:I want to know how many link in blog content is good for crawl.


Hi.. There is no fix ratio of link is defined so you can use anchor text according to your requirement. But I would like to suggest you put 2-3 links in your blog and dont use same keyword for a link. Each time shuffle your anchor text.
spyindia2789
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:33 am
Location: Delhi

Fri Aug 30, 2013 1:48 pm

i think 1 or 2 link is enough to one blogs.
stellarobinson
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2013 11:33 am
Location: India

Mon Dec 09, 2013 6:26 am

Can you be more specific?

If you are posting an article on your blog then not more than 3 links in your article.

If you are creating external website's links on your blog then 5 links is enough.
Honey497
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Oct 07, 2013 11:20 am

Re:How many link should be there in BLOG?

Tue Dec 17, 2013 11:05 am

Well, from my side 2 to 3 links are enough in one blog. From my side we have to take minimum to minimum links in one blog...
neeks_89
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:42 am
Location: India

Return to Promoting Your Blog

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests