It's Depend...

Mon Oct 31, 2011 3:28 pm

I would go for HTML and CSS, simple and less headache .
All the best for your website!

[URL deleted - Moderator]
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2011 1:54 am

Wed Jan 11, 2012 7:26 am

I think in case you require to make simple and simple net site then it is better to make use of HTML and CSS. Also you can use ASP.NET for the further upgrading of the site because it's plenty of upgraded features.
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 4:49 am

Fri Jan 13, 2012 10:05 am

There are lots of languages want to create a website, so you can obtain combination of php, html, css and java. These are best languages and have more features and functions.
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2012 9:51 am

Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:19 am

I am ZERO as far as coding is concerned. but had a good coder who used to design for me in PHP and I was quite happy with it. But the day I came to know about CMS's I started designing my sites on my own. Yes, you can create your own sites if you dont know anything about coding by using them!!!
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 5:48 am

Fri Jan 20, 2012 6:59 am

Now days you can see couple launges are availbe for that but my favorites languages are HTML and PHP
For static pages - html is fine,
for dynamic - php.
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2012 6:21 am

Fri Jan 27, 2012 4:52 pm

Asp.NET is really quite awesome, but somewhat more complicated to get began with. The two websites you have described in lessons is quite excellent. When the site is still fixed, it is not much PHP you will need.
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2012 4:47 pm

Sat Jan 28, 2012 5:59 am

The best scripting language to create websites is PHP with MySQL. Since, both of them are compitable with Linux as well as Windows, you can host them on any hosting platform.
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2011 6:38 am

Wed Feb 01, 2012 5:41 am

It all depends on which language you are comfortable with, ASP appears to be nice, as well as PHP & MYSQL.
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 5:49 am

Fri Mar 02, 2012 12:18 pm

I’d suggest php, it’s the most easiest and the best too.
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 12:01 pm

Mon Mar 05, 2012 10:18 am

If you are making a site on the purpose of setting up the affiliate advertisement or promotion, then word-press is the best platform for setting up website. I have been running lots of site under this platform and they are not only easy to create but also maintaining this sites are also a easy job.
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2011 5:46 am

Thu Mar 08, 2012 12:53 pm

Most of the guys I know work with PHP, I think that is the most popular way

Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 10:14 am

Wed Apr 04, 2012 7:05 pm

PHP is easy and open source language. Also with hosting point of view it is better and cheap.
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 6:52 pm

Thu Apr 05, 2012 9:48 pm

Right now php and asp are two mostly used languages for dynamic websites. PhP is good for security and asp is for speed.
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 9:42 pm

Mon Apr 23, 2012 10:53 am

There are so many languages which are really very easily to creating website and make website very relevant., Php, Java,C++ etc are the languages which really very easy But, I would say Php is very easy to understand and apply for creating website.
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 10:46 am
Location: australia

Re: Which is the best language for creating websites

Sat Jun 30, 2012 7:03 am

Macwill48 wrote:Hello
I am decided to creating the website of Retail business and I am confused using which language is best for creating the websites.

Well, There are lots of programming language for which you can go. But I suggest you to choose PHP. It is best language who are expert in the industry like Mobile gaming, Retail, Banking finance and retail. PHP supports special retail site template.
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2012 7:28 am
Location: India


Return to General Affiliate Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 0 guests