Virtual Offices

Tue Jul 07, 2009 3:44 pm

Hello Everyone,

I am a resident of a country (KENYA) that is not covered by either ClickBank nor PayPal .The latter allows remittances only but not receipts. I have heard of Virtual Offices that one can operate in other countries other than ones country of domicile and register such programs using those countries' addresses. Can anyone with such experience assist?
Where are they located and how can one take advantage of them?
Any recommendations or links will be appreciated.

Charles Chege
Tharaocc

Thu Jul 09, 2009 7:09 pm

Hi Charles

If you Google "virtual office" there is a ton of companies listed. It would be a matter of picking the one for your budget and needs.

Cheers,
LeonBowes

Thu May 05, 2011 3:40 pm

Virtual Office currently Business Centre provides business services, which shall not hold the Office, you can also use commercial address for the purposes of the registration of businesses and fixed telephone and faksai administrator and a Secretary. Virtual Office can be an ideal solution for business, enterprise or expansion, providing additional business risk and costs without physically creating a Bureau in another country.
jimmyjhonson

Wed Jun 15, 2011 3:30 am

Have you tried Kenya Virtual office? I think they offer virtual offices in Nairobi.. They can enhance your company image by setting up a Kenya Virtual Office, complete with essentials like a Kenya phone number and Kenya mail drop with mail forwarding whilst continuing to work from virtually anywhere in the world.

You can also try these keywords in Google search when looking for virtual office services in Kenya. "virtual office services" + kenya