Wed Oct 15, 2008 10:28 am

even i have not used this source. All those i ve said just just my opinion on what i ve seen in my daily life.
Posts: 107
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2008 6:57 am

Wed Oct 15, 2008 10:57 pm

I have found that newspaper ads are of more use when the product you are pushing is more local. Also if you can make clear why you are better to use than the competition, that helps too.
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2008 4:34 pm

Tue Oct 21, 2008 4:45 am

I heard someone say once that they just put an email address in instead of a URL & they did better offline.

More people subscribing directly....pretty smart.
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 9:15 pm

Wed Nov 19, 2008 2:35 pm

I wouldn't have thought a personal ad would have generated the right traffic, have you thought about a blog and self promotion that way you are more in control of content the type of person that will see it and it is an ongoing marketing strategy for your affiliate program.
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 2:00 pm

Wed Nov 26, 2008 5:29 am

I think idea is great
to add in Local News Paper
but what kind of traffic will come
from there is important?

If you add and start FREE SEMINAR
elsewhere in your local community
you can get some signup.
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 2:18 am

Sat Feb 18, 2012 7:48 pm

If your business enterprise is in a very noticeable place along a pretty well-travelled street with excellent entry to your car playground, the community will see you quickly.
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2012 7:30 pm

Wed Apr 18, 2012 1:16 pm

This may sound like a good idea but its not. I think you would only waste your time, newspaper ads are not targeted.
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 1:03 pm


Return to How to Earn More

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests